Civic Campus Council Chambers

102 West Ahtanum Road

Union Gap, WA 98903

(509) 248-0432 Phone

(509) 248-6494 Fax

City Council meetings are held in the council chambers located at 102 West Ahtanum Road at 6:00 p.m. on the 2nd and 4th Monday of every month.

Watch the regular city council meeting broadcast live on YPAC on cable channel 194 http://205.172.45.10/Cablecast/Public/Main.aspx?ChannelID=2 at 7:00 p.m. on Tuesday after the meetings and at 9:00 a.m. on Saturday and Sunday the week of the Meetings.


Position NameTitleTerm
Position 1John HodkinsonCouncil Member12/21
John.Hodkinson@uniongapwa.gov(509) 424-0993

Position 2James MurrCouncil Member12/21
James.Murr@uniongapwa.gov(509) 426-0838

Position 3Roger WentzMayor12/21
Roger.Wentz@uniongapwa.gov(509) 930-7023

Position 4Dave ButlerCouncil Member12/19
Dave.Butler@uniongapwa.gov(509) 452-8631

Position 5Dave MatsonDeputy Mayor12/19
Dave.Matson@uniongapwa.gov(509) 945-2139

Position 6Julie SchillingCouncil Mayor12/19
Julie.Schilling@uniongapwa.gov(509) 453-2446 ext 3

Position 7Sandy DaileyCouncil Member12/21
Sandy.Dailey@uniongapwa.gov(509) 248-6351