The Union Gap City Council meets the second and fourth Mondays of every month at 6:00pm. If you are unable to attend, the meetings are broadcast by YPAC on Cable Channel 194 at 7:00 p.m. on the Tuesdays after the meetings and at 9:00 a.m. on Saturday and Sunday the week of the meetings.

Mayor & Council

Position #1
John Hodkinson ~ 424.0993
John.Hodkinson@uniongapwa.gov
Position #2
James Murr ~ 426.0838
James.Murr@uniongapwa.gov
Position #3
Roger Wentz ~ 930.7023
Roger.Wentz@uniongapwa.gov
Position #4
Dave Butler ~ 452.8631
Dave.Butler@uniongapwa.gov
Position #5
Dave Matson ~ 453.3098
Dave.Matson@uniongapwa.gov
Position #6
Julie Schilling ~ 453-2446
Julie.Schilling@uniongapwa.gov
Position #7
Sandy Dailey ~ 248.6351
Sandy.Dailey@uniongapwa.gov