CITY COUNCIL

Civic Campus Council Chambers

102 West Ahtanum Road

Union Gap, WA 98903

(509) 248-0432 Phone

(509) 248-6494 Fax

City Council meetings are held in the council chambers located at 102 West Ahtanum Road at 6:00 p.m. on the 2nd and 4th Monday of every month.

Watch the regular city council meeting broadcast live on YPAC on cable channel 194 https://videos.yakimawa.gov/CablecastPublicSite/?channel=2 at 7:00 p.m. on Tuesday after the meetings and at 9:00 a.m. on Saturday and Sunday the week of the Meetings.


Position NameTitleTerm
Position 1John HodkinsonMayor12/21
John.Hodkinson@uniongapwa.gov(509) 424-0993

Position 2James MurrCouncil Member12/21
James.Murr@uniongapwa.gov(509) 426-0838

Position 3Roger WentzDeputy Mayor12/21
Roger.Wentz@uniongapwa.gov(509) 930-7023

Position 4Jack GallowayCouncil Member12/24
Jack.Galloway@uniongapwa.gov(509) 452-2966

Position 5David HansenCouncil Member12/24
David.Hansen@uniongapwa.gov(509) 388-8898

Position 6Julie SchillingCouncil Member12/24
Julie.Schilling@uniongapwa.gov(509) 453-2446 ext 3

Position 7Sandy DaileyCouncil Member12/21
Sandy.Dailey@uniongapwa.gov(509) 248-6351